Itinerary

Wednesday, July 01 Day 1

  • Busses Arrive
  • Dinner
  • Orientation
  • Night Basketball

Thursday, July 02 Day 2

  • Learning Groups
  • 1 League Game
  • Open Sports- Bubble Soccer!
  • Mishmar
  • Cholent and Raffle

Friday, July 03 Day 3

  • Learning with Rabbi Fried
  • 1 League Game
  • WalMart Run
  • Friday Night Oneg with Rabbi Kimche

Saturday, July 04 Day 4

  • Shabbos Davening & Lunch
  • Menucha
  • Rita’s Ices & Learning
  • Ebbing and Havdalah
  • Bowling
  • Melave Malka with Pizza

 

Sunday, July 05 Day 5

  • 17th Tamuz- Davening/Selichos
  • Morning Learning Program with Rabbi Kimche
  • Open Learning and Tzitzis Making
  • Optional Video
  • Game
  • Break the Fast (+ Dunkin Donuts for Dessert!)
  • Open Sports

Monday, July 06 Day 6

  • Learning Groups
  • 2 League Games
  • Night Swimming

Tuesday, July 07 Day 7

  • Learning Groups
  • Paintball
  • Ropes Course
  • BBQ
  • Late Night Slurpees

Wednesday, July 08 Day 8

  • Learning Groups
  • 2 League Games
  • Pool Party
  • Super Seder (Extra Night Seder)
  • Night Shiur with Rabbi Green, Rabbi Kimche and Rabbi Fried

Thursday, July 09 Day 9

  • Special Learning Groups with OU Kashrus Representative
  • Scenic Hike
  • BBQ
  • Super Seder
  • Mishmar
  • Weekly & Mishmar Raffles
  • BBQ (yes, again!)

Friday, July 10 Day 10

  • Guest Speaker- Rabbi Holland (Star-K)- Industrial Kashrus
  • 1 League Game
  • Walmart run
  • Hockey
  • Shabbos Oneg with David Cutler & Rabbi Granofksy

 

Saturday, July 11 Day 11

  • Guest Speaker at Davening- Rabbi Frand
  • Shabbos Menucha
  • Board Games
  • Parsha Highlights with Rabbi Fried
  • Super Seder
  • Jeremy Lavitt- “Comparing Religions”
  • Ebbing and Havdalah
  • Bowling
  • Pizza Melave Malka

Sunday, July 12 Day 12

  • Learning Groups
  • Baltimore Orioles Baseball Game
  • Inner Harbor and Scavenger Hunt
  • BBQ on Federal Hill

 

Monday, July 13 Day 13

  • Learning Groups- “Netilas Yadayim” Packet
  • 2 League Games
  • Swimming
  • Super Seder

Tuesday, July 14 Day 14

  • Netilas Yadayim Ping Pong Challenge
  • Hershey Park
  • Subs Dinner

 

Wednesday, July 15 Day 15

  • Netilas Yadayim Ping Pong Challenge- Part 2
  • Rollerskating
  • Dave & Busters
  • Open Sports & Laundry Run
  • Intro to 9 Days Learning Program

Thursday, July 16 Day 16

  • Learning Groups- Mishnayos Project
  • 2 League Games
  • Pool Party
  • Free Throw Contest for Chai Lifeline
  • “No Google, just Kugel” Mishmar

Friday, July 17 Day 17

  • Learning Groups- Mishnayos Project
  • 1 League Game
  • Walmart and 7 Mile Market
  • Hockey
  • Shabbos Oneg with Ilan Siegelman and Rabbi Kimche

Saturday, July 18 Day 18

  • Shabbos Davening & Seudah
  • Menucha
  • Rita’s Ices
  • Parsha Highlights
  • Ebbing & Havdalah
  • Bowling
  • Pizza Melave Malka

 

Sunday, July 19 Day 19

  • Special Sunday Learning Program
  • 2 League Games
  • 3-on-3 Basketball Tournament
  • Video Presentation (First Half of Camp)

Monday, July 20 Day 20

  • Learning Groups- Mishnayos Project
  • Washington D.C. Trip
  • Holocaust Memorial Museum
  • Air & Space Museum
  • BBQ Siyum with Rabbi Fried
  • Skyzone Trampoline Center

Tuesday, July 21 Day 21

  • Learning Groups- Mishnayos Project
  • 2 League Games
  • Soccer Tournament
  • Zucker Games

Wednesday, July 22 Day 22

  • Learning Groups- Finish Mishnayos Project
  • Trip to the Seforim Store
  • Open Sports
  • Camp-wide Siyum on Mishnayos (Seder Moed) & BBQ
  • Hagerstown Suns Minor League Baseball Game

Thursday, July 23 Day 23

  • Learning Groups
  • 2 League Games
  • 3-on-3 Tournament
  • 2nd Round of Free Throw Contest
  • 7-Mile Market Run
  • Mishmar
  • Weekly Raffle

Friday, July 24 Day 24

  • Learning Groups
  • 1 League Game (Final Regular Season Game)
  • Walmart run
  • Shabbos Oneg